Next week my industrial training will begin and it also indicates that year 2008 will be ended soon. This is a very special year to me because many things happened around me, some are memorable but some are really terrified. Each year, Japan will use a word to conclude the year before they prepare to enter the next brand new year, and without a doubt, the only word can conclude this year of Malaysia is…Messy…so sarcastic right, but it is true for every one of us.
Not even our country is messy, but my life also messy. I am working so hard to persuade all I want, but everything seems going likes roller coaster, up and down, left and right, finally left an empty body at the end of the game without soul. At last, I wonder am I still needed to carry on like that or switch to other way to survive. I am lost once again when I got my final results. I am questioned myself and also my faculty,whats wrong with me and whats wrong with the system…I can get good result in test one and two and I did well in final too, but why I still have a C+ at the end? On the other hand, I totally failed in test two but end up I still manage to get a B+ …my eyes cannot believe the fact which showed through my laptop, so ridiculous and unbelievable. I did the best as I could, I am not the one who are not well prepared; I am not the one who abandon the study and totally focus on the TV show or games; I am not the one who study last last last minute……and now maybe I wonder again…maybe I should be the one who memorize all the single words in the note, and copy into the test.
“I am not a Photostat machine!”
“I can’t do that and I am not willing to do that!”
So please dun prepare such a lousy questions to me again ok!If you really want me to memorize each section and each lines from the books, I will throw the book to you, before I can do it, I wanna see how much you can suck into your brain!
Messy…messy…messy…
I am quite happy that I can pause my study a while, and away from the tests for almost half a year…I need a break which I can re-think of my future again…and also the minor course that I choose for the last two semester.
Take me away, to the future which far away from here…
Take me away, from the messy which torture my body and my soul…
Take me away,
away from the year 2008……
I don’t know where to go, whats the right team,
I want my own thing, so bad I am gonna scream,
I can’t choose, so confused,
Whats it all means?
I want my own dream,
So bad I am gonna scream……
Thursday, January 1, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Popular Posts
-
If you ever ask me about my fashion style, the answer will always be "simple and nice". One piece is my basic style, it can be a t...
-
好久没更新部落格了,真的对大家有点不好意思,不想给任何理由,不想找任何借口,就是一个“懒”字能形容现在的我了,哈哈。 这个假期还过得挺充实的,除了一般的吃喝玩睡之外,我还找到了一份工,就是在超市里当食品推销员!对我来说,这份工应该是轻而易举吧,你们都知道我爱说话啦,哈哈。我真的很...
-
如果我说,我骗你了,你还会原谅我吗? 如果我说,我爱上你了,这一切会太快吗? 什么时候,我会爱上这城市,这曾经让我厌倦的城市。 什么时候,觉得家乡给不到我要的快感,给不到我想要的自由。 也许是认识你之后, 也许是越来越爱上你之后, 我的心,悄悄的改变了。 有人说,我被环境污染了,...
-
Launching day for new food product development will be held on 18 November (Wednesday), and 10 stalls will be allocated at Laman Mahasiswa, ...
-
Hello fabulous ANTM fans! This is my last post for ANTM cycle 16, i will announce the winner of America's next top model to all of you F...
yeah...the things are just seem messed around. we all are finding a way out of this, sure we are in the end..
ReplyDeleteNever give up. Enjoy every moment. Each of it will never come back again even though how hard we wish it...